Wuxi Handa Bearing Co., Ltd

Good Faith, Quality First !

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Wuxi Handa Bearing Co., Ltd. Contact Info

Good Quality FAG Bearings on sale
Good Quality Deep Groove Ball Bearing on sale
Good quality . Thankyou.

—— Mr. Deven Shah

very happy with your goods.Great

—— Mr SNEHAL CHAUDHARI

I'm Online Chat Now

Wuxi Handa Bearing Co., Ltd.

Address : 1420-287, Guangyi Rd, Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, China
Worktime : 9:00-18:00 (Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-510-82605366(Working time)   
Fax : 86-510-82609866
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Zhang
Job Title : Sales Manager
Email : postmaster@cnhdbearing.com
Contact Person : Mr. Bob Norway
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 0086-18921198306
Email : bobnorway@163.com    bob@handabearing.com
Contact Person : Ms. Marilyn Zhang
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 0086-15061879475
Msn : marilynbearing@hotmail.com
Skype : marilynkftj2006
Yahoo : marilynkftj@yahoo.com
Email : marilyn@cnhdbearing.com    marilyn@handabearing.com
Contact Person : Mr. Michael Wang
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 0086-13400001012
Msn : hdbearing@hotmail.com
Skype : skf360
Yahoo : hdbearing@yahoo.com
Email : michael@cnhdbearing.com
Contact Person : Miss. Doris Dai
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 0086-18762811602
Skype : doris.dai3
Email : doris@cnhdbearing.com
Contact Person : Ms. Amy Zhang
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 0086-13951572302
Msn : zhangfei.smile@live.cn
Skype : amyzhang0518
Yahoo : amy.smile518@yahoo.com
Email : amysmile@cnhdbearing.com
Contact Person : Mr. Hunter Pu
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 0086-510-82605366
Msn : richping@hotmail.com
Skype : hunter-hdbearing
Yahoo : huntermotorhy@yahoo.cn
Email : hunter@cnhdbearing.com